2023-2024 Officers & Board of Directors
  • President:             Nancy Moody
  • Vice President:   Pat Swearingen
  • Secretary:             Pam Gates
  • Treasurer:            Leanne Chase

Board of Directors
  • 2023-2025           Teresa Burke
  • 2023-2025           Anna Lenhart Murray
  • 2023-2025           Heidi Campbell

  • Show Chair:              Pam Gates 620-229-2031

Looking For Training?
Conformation Training:  Wichita Kennel Club
Obedience Training:       Wichita Dog Training Club
Agility Training:             Wichita Dog Training Club
Sign InView Entries
HomeOur MissionActivitiesDog ShowsLinksMembershipAdoptionMemorialsBreed of the MonthContact Us

Let's Connect!
The next general election of Board Members will be held in December 2020.